top of page
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022—Close at 2:00 p.m., New Years Eve

  • Monday, January 2, 2023—New Years Day observed

  • Thursday, April 20—Staff Development Day

  • Monday, May 29—Memorial Day

  • Tuesday, July 4—Independence Day

  • Monday, September 4—Labor Day

  • Thursday, October 12—CAL Conference

  • Saturday, November 11—Veterans Day

  • Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24—Thanksgiving

  • Saturday and Monday, December 23 and 25—Christmas

  • Monday, January 1, 2024—New Years Day

2023 Closures

bottom of page